Contact Us Today

Academic Calendar

School Commences

Monday 12th September 2016 at 9am

Students finish class early at 4pm today

Mid Term Break

Monday 31st October 2016

School re-commences on Tuesday 1st November 2016

Christmas Examinations

Monday 12th December – Thursday 22nd December 2016 (incl.)

Christmas Holidays

Friday 23rd December 2016

School re-commences on Monday 9th January 2017

Leaving Certificate Pre Examinations

Wednesday 1st March – Wednesday 15th March 2017

St. Patrick’s Bank Holiday Weekend

School closed Wednesday evening 15th March 2017

School re-commences on Monday 20th March 2017

Easter Holidays

Thursday 13th April – Friday 21st April 2017

School re-commences on Monday 24th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

End of Academic Term

All classes will finish on Wednesday 31st May 2017

Leaving Certificate Examinations commence on Wednesday 7th June 2017

Leaving Certificate Results out on Wednesday 16th August 2017

Viewing of Leaving Certificate Examination Scripts on Friday 1st September 2017