Contact Us Today

Academic Calendar

School Commences

Monday 11th September 2017 at 9am

Students finish class early at 4pm today

Mid Term Break

Monday 30th October 2017

School re-commences on Tuesday 31st October 2017

Christmas Examinations

Monday 11th December – Thursday 21st December 2017 (inclusive)

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018 (inclusive)

School re-commences on Monday 8th January 2018

Christmas Revision Course

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 5th January 2018

Leaving Certificate Pre Examinations

Friday 2nd March – Friday 16th March 2018

St. Patrick’s Bank Holiday Weekend

School closed Friday evening 16th March 2018

School re-commences on Tuesday 20th March 2018

Easter Holidays

Thursday 29th March – Friday 6th April 2018 (inclusive)

School re-commences on Monday 9th April 2018

Easter Revision Course

Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

End of Academic Term

All classes will finish on Wednesday 30th May 2018

All dates are subject to change