Contact Us Today

Browsing: News & Events

UCD Scholarship Awards

Congratulations to 14 of our past pupils, who received #EntranceScholarship to #UCD Well done, we are very proud!  Ellie O’Connor Aaron Gilmartin Yousef Mahdy Kathleen Buckley Mark Buckley Etain Clancy Alison Garry Anna Hogan Seán McMahon Sorcha Meehan Úna Qugley Eimear Teehan Michaela Kavanagh Séamus Flanagan

2015 Limerick Tutorial Feedback

https://youtu.be/cY5AnCWOz0g
Feedback from some of this year’s Leaving Certificate students and parents in Limerick Tutorial College.
Thinking of repeating the Leaving Certificate? Our average increase of all students (all abilities) was 105 points this year.

Office Opening Hours

We are open Friday 14th April 9am – 11am We are open Saturday 15th April 9am – 11am We will reopen as normal on Tuesday 18th April  

Study Times for Easter Holidays

We are open for Supervised Study during the Easter Holidays on the following days: Saturday 8th April 9am – 5pm Sunday 9th April 1.30pm – 5.30pm Monday 10th April 9am – 10pm Tuesday 11th April 9am – 10pm Wednesday 12th April 9am – 10pm Thursday 13th April 9am – 5pm Tuesday 18th April 9am – […]

****OfferExtended**** Junior Certificate & Leaving Certificate Easter Intensive Revision Course

***Special Offer*** extended 4/5 subjects for the price of 3   The course will be taking place from Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st April 2017 For more details please click here or call the office on 061 315522

Bus Service Available from Nearby Towns for Easter Revision Course

The Bus will run from the following towns at a cost of €35 per student for the duration of the course Kilmallock Charleville Croom Ennis Shannon Setrights Newcastle West Rathkeale Croagh Tipperary Town Oola Pallasgreen Boher Nenagh Birdhill   Click here to Download the Christmas Course Bus Booking Form

Spanish Grinds

Spanish Grinds are starting back tomorrow Saturday 17th September. Junior Certificate is at 12pm and is €15 for the hour Leaving Certificate is at 11am and is €15 for the hour. For more details please call the office on 061 315522

CAO Early Discounted Offer Deadline

CAO’s discounted offer of €25 deadline is this Friday 20th January 2017 at 5.15pm   Click here for some more information on the CAO

*** Offer Extended*** Christmas Revision Course

Offer extended for our #JuniorCertificate & #LeavingCertificate 2017 Intensive Christmas Revision Courses Monday 2nd January – Thursday 5th January 2017 Special Offer Ending Saturday 17th December 2016 BOOK 5 OR 4 SUBJECTS FOR THE PRICE OF 3 Download the booking form now here

Reasons to Repeat or not to Repeat

  If you are happy with what you have been offered even though it’s not your first choice then you should take it and not repeat. If you are not really happy with what you have been offered or if you have some doubts about the course then you should consider repeating. If you are […]