Contact Us Today

Academic Calendar

School Commences

Thursday 8th September 2016 at 9am

Students finish class early at 4pm today and tomorrow Friday 9th September 2016

Mid Term Break

Thursday 27th October – Monday 31st October 2016 (incl.)

School re-commences on Tuesday 1st November 2016

Christmas Examinations

Monday 12th  December – Thursday 22nd December 2016 (incl.)

Christmas Holidays

Friday 23rd December 2016

School re-commences on Monday 9th January 2017

Fifth Year Mid Term Examinations

Wednesday 1st March – Wednesday 15th March 2017

St. Patrick’s Bank Holiday Weekend

School closed on evening Wednesday 15th March 2017

School re-commences on Monday 20th March 2017

Easter Holidays

Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017 (inclusive)

School re-commences on Monday 24th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Summer Examinations

Monday 21st May – Wednesday 31st May 2017

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 31st May 2017